If you are having technical difficulties with your online courses, call the 24/7 Support Desk at 1-800-985-9781. If the Support Desk or your instructors are unable to answer your questions regarding your online experience at William Woods, please contact  Online@WilliamWoods.edu   We hope you enjoy your learning experience! Thank you!

Reminder:

  • Monday, May 11, 2015 is the first day of the Summer I 2015 session
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Summer I 2015 session courses
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Summer I 2015 session courses
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 is the last day of Summer I 2015 session
  • Instructors: Friday, July 10, 2015 is the last day for entering Summer I 2015 final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 is the first day of the Summer II 2015 session
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Summer II 2015 session courses
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Summer II 2015 session courses
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 is the last day of Summer II 2015 session
  • Instructors: Friday, August 28, 2015 in the last day for entering Summer II 2015 final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 is the first day of the Fall I 2015 session
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Fall I 2015 session courses
  • Friday, September 2, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Fall I 2015 session courses
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 is the last day of Fall I 2015 session
  • Instructors: Friday October 26, 2015 is the last day for entering Fall I 2015 session final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 is the first day of the Fall II 2015 session
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Fall II 2015 session courses
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Fall II 2015 session courses
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 is the last day of Fall II 2015 session
  • Instructors: Friday December 18, 2015 is the last day for entering Fall II 2015 session final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 is the first day of the Spring I 2016 session
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Spring I 2016 session courses
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Spring I 2016 session courses
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 is the last day of Spring I 2016 session
  • Instructors: Friday, March 11, 2016 is the last day for entering Spring I 2016 session final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 is the first day of the Spring II 2016 session
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Spring II 2016 session courses
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Spring II 2016 session courses
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 is the last day of Spring II 2016 session
  • Instructors: Friday, May 13, 2016 is the last day for entering Spring II 2016 session final grades in OwlNet
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 is the first day of the Summer I 2016 session
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to add/drop online Summer I 2016 session courses
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 (4:30 CST) is the deadline to withdrawal from online Summer I 2016 session courses
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 is the last day of Summer I 2016 session
  • Instructors: Friday, July 8, 2016 is the last day for entering Summer I 2016 session final grades in OwlNet

Special Announcements:

  • By accessing this protected resource on WWU Online Campus' Learning Management System, you acknowledge and accept that your identity may be subject to verification. 2. Your username and password are the same credentials used to access your WWU e-mail account. For student (Susie S Student): Username: Susie.student (if she became a student before January 1 2012) OR ssstudent (if she became a student after January 1 2012) Password: If you need to reset your password, please click here: https://signon.williamwoods.edu   
  • Attention Students: William Woods University will only schedule one commencement ceremony a year. The ceremony will be in May. Graduates are eligible to march in the May ceremony following the degree conferral date.

    Skip site news

    Site news

    (No news has been posted yet)